Call Us 1-800-661-3030
4.9 Stars - Based on 2444 User Reviews
4.9 Stars - Based on 2444 User Reviews
Very nice and helpful
read more
Nelson Garcia 6/17/2024
I had a great experience with Joanne Fong of Sands and associates. They were so helpful in an incredibly difficult time for myself. They were able to help me reduce my debt quickly and efficiently and able to relieve the stress that was taking over my life. The team communicated so well with me and were responsive immediately to my questions and concerns. I would recommend them to anyone in a similar financial position.
read more
Matt Brennan 6/15/2024
I cant say enough about my experience working with Sands and Associates. It has been a great relief knowing I will be debt free in a few years. The way Marlene Byrne was able to connect with me on a personal level made my experience with regaining control over my finances amazing 👏 I would recommend Sands and Associates to anyone who is having difficulty with debt.
read more
Michelle Elliott 6/14/2024
Marlene offered a clear and concise communication towards the program. Thank you for your help!
read more
Shane Tromp 6/14/2024
They have been very helpful every step of the way!
read more
Daniel Calder 6/13/2024
Everything was fast. Joanne was very professional and non-judgmental. I went to her office twice and then received notification that my creditors had accepted my proposal. She provided me with all the information I needed. I highly recommend Sands & Associates.
read more
G D 6/12/2024
Joanna and the whole team at Sands & Associates have been super helpful and reassuring during the whole process. They answered all of my questions and alleviated any concerns. I would highly recommend them!
read more
Dug P 6/12/2024
John Manson of the Sands team is an exceptional professional who truly stands out. When it comes to discussing finances, it's understandable that one might feel uneasy. However, John's expertise and approachability instantly put me at ease with my situation. He not only provided invaluable assistance but also guided me towards a brighter future. If you find yourself hesitant to discuss your financial circumstances, I highly recommend reaching out to John. Rest assured, you will be impressed and grateful for the experience.
read more
Dominique Ann 6/12/2024
Joanne @ Sanders & Associates provided me the best possible solution to restructure my debts; without her advice, I would still be in a hole. Don’t hesitate to reach out to her if you’ve financial difficulties.
read more
Castor So 6/12/2024
My name is Dustin S. For a while I was struggling with debt and just couldn't stay afloat, once I found Sands & Associates and started the process it was like a weight was lifted off my shoulders. I went from paying $200-300+ each check on different debts. Since Sands & Associates has joined the picture I've been able to start saving in hopes to pay off the proposal sooner. I can't thank them enough for what they've done.
read more
Danktator 6/12/2024
Just had my second and final video session today with Marlene, she is very informative and helpful with sharing tips and ideas to recover your credit score and the impact a consumer proposal has. The staff with sands and associates are very kind, helpful and happy to help those in need of debt consolidation. I would recommend them to anyone, if you need financial help. Marlene and Larisa are wonderful people and overall a joy to work with.
read more
Dakota Webb 6/12/2024
Sands and associates has restored my faith in humanity. John was extremely efficient, empathetic, and informative. He and Sands got me back on track financially and eased my mind. It can be overwhelming trying to figure your way out of a seemingly impossible financial situation. Somehow, John did just that and helped me to feel more at ease right away. I highly recommend Sands and Associates.
read more
martin van steinburg 6/12/2024

Top