Call Us 1-800-661-3030
4.9 Stars - Based on 2150 User Reviews
4.9 Stars - Based on 2150 User Reviews
Honesty, integrity, empathy and professionalism. The results are life changing, in a good way. Sands brought light and solutions to a very difficult situation. Special thanks to Regina for her empathy, honesty, caring and professionalism.
read more
Brian Lane 2/17/2024
Extremly friendly and professional team with a full help in their mind. Donot second guess working with them.
read more
olly sss 2/17/2024
Sands&Associates has been great to work with through the whole scary process. What a difference a year makes. A couple years ago I was still basically stuck in place basically overwhelmed, this year I can main positive balance and control over my budget again.
read more
Ray Miller 2/17/2024
Correspondence professional and quick. Did an excellent job of explaining their process. Would recommend.
read more
Britny Parker 2/17/2024
Very nice on the phone and understanding, give you choices and has recommendations for the best one. Very easy to talk to and has a family/friend vibe.
read more
Kaiden Castro 2/17/2024
Always helpful. Made the experience a lot easier.
read more
Linda Manfield 2/17/2024
Pursuing debt management felt daunting. Varying circumstances lead to varying feelings of anxiety, embarrassment, and being trapped under a rock. I reached out to Sands & Associates upon recommendation from a family member alongside two other firms. The initial communications provided a much stronger human experience that maintained and grew through every part of the consultation and proposal process. The experience was far different than the others, which had reminded me of hospital intake questionnaires. Sands & Associates were able to develop a proposal based off of my situation. I was presented with the draft which came with a full review and explanation and given the opportunity to request revisions or clarifications at any point, but the team had satisfied every requirement from the beginning. Thank you to Sands & Associates for helping me focus on new beginnings.
read more
Gavin Dunn 2/16/2024
I had an amazing experience with Sands and associates. I was very hesitant about dealing with my debt but was so glad I came here . Regina was absolutely wonderful with answering all my questions and helping me through the whole process . I now feel as if a huge weight has been lifted off of me and I can start planning again for my financial future :). I would 100% recommend this place if you are feeling overwhelmed with debt and need solid reliable support and relief from debt issues
read more
Cara Mcdonald 2/16/2024
Sands & Associates has helped me see a light at the end of my dark, financial tunnel. Overwhelmed with stress of high minimum payments and phone calls from all my creditors, I knew I had to reach out for help. Everyone at Sands & Associates has been so tentative and supportive during this difficult time. If you feel the same way I did 8 months ago, I encourage everyone to at least give them a call for voice of reason. They truly want to help and I have received nothing but exceptional service from everyone. I highly recommend Sands & Associates for helping you get back on track financially. I am super excited to be debt free in only 5 years. Thank you, Sands & Associates, for relieving me from a tremendous amount of stress and helping me achieve my financial goals!
read more
Chelsie Jones 2/16/2024
Fantastic group of professionals. I didn't feel any judgement - in fact they knew e aptly how I felt and how I got into a tight spot and then needing their help. I would recommend Sands and Associates
read more
Michael Higgins 2/15/2024
I had put myself into a very unmanageable financial situation with credit cards, and was struggling to make payments plus survive re rental costs/food. A family member recommended Sands & Associates. I called their office, and an appointment with John Mason was scheduled. I was so embarrassed and ashamed of myself for being in such a financial mess. However, Mr. Mason put me at ease and he did not judge me. He was professional, respectful, kind, and understanding. He explained what a Consumer Proposal is, and I applied for it. My application was accepted, and this was a huge relief for me. I can manage the monthly payments of the Consumer Proposal, plus I am no longer stressed. I am very grateful to John Mason for his assistance. I highly recommend Sands & Associates to anyone who is struggling with financial difficulties.
read more
Heather Darney 2/15/2024
It was really helpful and I am happy with the results to help me when I am struggling single mom
read more
Tilly Elliott 2/15/2024

Top